About park

Welcome to the fairy tale!

Sochi Park is the country’s first theme park and one of the most powerful magnets attracting tourists from all over the world to Sochi. For five years, it has been confirming the title of the best open amusement park in the country and the CIS with over a million visitors a year, and in 2016 it entered the top 25 best parks in Europe.

On area of more than 25 hectares there are attractions for whole family, many of which have no analogues in Russia, as well as the Bogatyr Castle Hotel. At the moment, there are twenty three amusement attractions in Sochi Park. Among the most popular are the Zmey Gorynych Rollercoaster and Quantum Leap Rollercoaster, as well as the highest Firebird Shot’n Drop Tower.

Entertainment and recreation in Sochi Park

The theme park has a variety of activities for all tastes. Attending a performance in the dolphinarium, watching a show, going through a quest or a master class will be interesting for everyone, regardless of age. There are rockers for kids in the park. For older children, there are children’s and family attractions where you can ride alone or with your parents, the Space Jungle Playground, a water development area in the Eco Village, science shows and an open-air play laboratory. Unique extreme rides await teenagers and adults.

Procedure of admission to the Sochi Park

Like the world’s best analogues, Sochi Park implements the concept of a single admission ticket, which is convenient for visitors. A whole day in the park, an unlimited number of amusement rides, master classes, playgrounds, a dolphinarium and a wide variety of shows — the guest gets all this for the cost of one single ticket.

Your special event in Sochi Park!

Birthday

in atmosphere of magic and fun! The active program includes meeting the birthday man and his guests with fairytale heroes who will take everyone on an incredible journey through the park. You can individually choose the theme of your holiday, its duration and a set of entertainment.

Please apply for the program at least three business days in advance on weekdays from 9.00 to 17.00 by phone: +7 988 403 01 44.




Magic wedding

Sochi Park and the Bogatyr Castle Hotel is perfect place for your celebration. It is so easy to transform a wedding into a romantic story, taken from the pages of your favorite fairy tale. In order to make the holiday truly exquisite and memorable, we use the first-class infrastructure of the park and hotel, and highly qualified personnel. In memory of a magical wedding, you will have a photo album of your dream. Taking pictures against the backdrop of grandiose attractions, picturesque shady alleys and colorful facades will take a special place in the photo history of your family life.




Corporate events

Sochi Park invites you to use our international experience, knowledge and, of course, the impressive capabilities of the first theme park in Russia to prepare and organize your events of any format. The Sochi Park Event Team works creatively and implements the most incredible ideas. We follow the flight of your imagination and at the same time stand firmly on our feet, acting as experts in the creative and administrative part of the event. This allows you to use resources as efficiently as possible, save time and be sure of excellent result.




Congress center of Bogatyr Castle Hotel

The hotel has five conference rooms of different sizes and capacities, modern presentation equipment, there are two restaurants and a lobby bar on the territory. Convenient location, inimitable atmosphere of a fairy tale and high class of service "four stars" make it a unique attraction of Sochi. The team of the Bogatyr Hotel will be happy to help you plan your event, starting from arranging furniture in the hall till choosing buffet dishes or close friends dinner.

Contact phone: 8 800 100 33 39.

Choose ticket
To select a tariff more accurate, we recommend to measure the height of guests taking into account shoes. Entrance for children under 107 cm in height is free
We use cookies to make our website as interesting as possible for you
Up

О парке

Добро пожаловать в сказку!

Сочи Парк — первый тематический парк страны и один из наиболее мощных магнитов, притягивающих в Сочи туристов со всего мира. На протяжении семи лет он подтверждает звание лучшего в стране и СНГ открытого развлекательного парка с количеством посетителей свыше миллиона человек в год, а в 2016 году вошел в топ-25 лучших парков Европы.

На площади более 25 гектаров расположены аттракционы для всей семьи, многим из которых нет аналогов в России, а также отель-замок «Богатырь». Среди самых популярных аттракционов: экстремальные горки «Змей Горыныч» и «Квантовый скачок», первый в России маятник с полным вращением на 360 градусов «Вечный двигатель», а также самая высокая в стране башня свободного падения «Жар-птица».

Развлечения и отдых в Сочи Парке

В тематическом парке множество развлечений на любой вкус. Посетить представление в Дельфинарии, посмотреть шоу, пройти квест или мастер-класс будет интересно каждому независимо от возраста. Для самых маленьких в парке предусмотрен уголок с аттракционами-качалками. Для детей постарше — детские и семейные аттракционы, где можно кататься самостоятельно или с родителями, веревочный парк «Космические джунгли», водная развивающая площадка в Эко-деревне, научные шоу. А подростков и взрослых гостей ждут уникальные экстремальные аттракционы.

Вход в Сочи Парк

Подобно лучшим мировым аналогам, Сочи Парк реализует удобную для посетителей концепцию единого входного билета. Целый день пребывания в парке, неограниченное количество прокатов на аттракционах, мастер-классы, игровые площадки, дельфинарий и разнообразные шоу — все это гость получает за стоимость одного билета.

Ваш праздник в Сочи Парке

День рождения

Сочи Парк предлагает вам провести незабываемый день рождения в атмосфере волшебства и веселья! Сказочные герои встречают именинника и его гостей и приглашают в невероятное путешествие по парку. Вы можете в индивидуальном порядке выбрать тематику вашего праздника, его длительность и набор развлечений.




Волшебная свадьба

Сочи Парк и отель-замок «Богатырь» — идеальное место для вашего торжества. Здесь так легко превратить свадьбу в романтическую историю со страниц любимой сказки. Для того, чтобы праздник получился по-настоящему изысканным и запоминающимся, мы задействуем первоклассную инфраструктуру парка и отеля и высококвалифицированный персонал. На память о волшебной свадьбе у вас останется фотоальбом мечты. Снимки на фоне грандиозных аттракционов, живописных тенистых аллей и пестрых фасадов займут особое место в фотоистории вашей семейной жизни.




Корпоративные мероприятия

Сочи Парк предлагает использовать наш международный опыт, знания и, конечно, впечатляющие возможности первого тематического парка в России для подготовки и организации ваших событий любого формата. Event-команда Сочи Парка работает творчески и реализует самые невероятные идеи. Мы следуем за полетом вашей фантазии и при этом прочно стоим на ногах, выступая экспертами в креативной и административной части события. Это позволяет максимально эффективно использовать ресурсы, экономить время и быть уверенным в отличном результате.




Конгресс-центр отеля-замка «Богатырь»

Отель располагает пятью конференц-залами разного размера и вместимости, современным презентационным оборудованием, на территории есть два ресторана и лобби-бар. Удобное месторасположение, неповторимая атмосфера сказки и высокий класс обслуживания «четыре звезды» делают его уникальной достопримечательностью Сочи. Команда отеля Богатырь с удовольствием поможем спланировать ваше мероприятие от расстановки мебели в зале до выбора блюд фуршета или товарищеского ужина.

Контактный телефон: 8 800 100 33 39.

Выберите билет
Для наиболее точного подбора тарифа рекомендуем измерить рост гостей с учетом обуви. Дети ростом до 107 см — бесплатно
Мы используем файлы cookies, чтобы сделать наш сайт максимально интересным для вас
Наверх
Купить билет
Рост — главный параметр для определения возрастной категории билета.
Рост гостя замеряется в обуви. Гости до 107 см — бесплатно.
  • Детские билеты – для гостей от 107,1 до 140 см
  • Взрослые билеты – для гостей от 140,1 см и выше
  • Билеты категории «Единый» – для гостей от 107,1 см и выше
# Прогулочный
400 ₽
Итого
0 ₽
Ваша корзина
пуста
Ваша корзина пуста

Добавьте билет, чтобы она не пустовала!

Выбрать билет