The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +25
The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +25

Things to do

Visit Baba Yaga, defeat the Gorynych Snake, try on the hero's boots, admire the flight on the Firebird and learn the secret of the invisibility cloak - Sochi Park, like an ancient carved box, opens the world of magic and fairy tales!

Alley of Lights, the Land of Heroes, Enchanted Forest, Children's Corner, Eco-village, Sea Kingdom, the Land of Science and Fiction, the Land of Bears – each of the eight theme lands of the park has a unique design and outlandish fun for guests of any age.

Children's rocking chairs and playgrounds, family and water rides, extreme slides and a free fall tower – world-class attractions made in the style of favorite Russian fairy tales are waiting for you. Spectacular animation, theater shows, playgrounds, performances in the dolphinarium, training flights of hunting birds in the Sovarium – dizzying entertainment is included in the price of a single ticket!

Choose ticket
A control measurement of the Visitor's height is made at the time of visiting the Park in shoes. Entrance for children under 107 cm in height is free
× Царевна
We use cookies to make our website as interesting as possible for you
Up
Your cart
is empty
Cart is empty

Add a ticket so that it is not empty!

Choose ticket

Чем заняться

Зайти в гости к Бабе Яге, одолеть Змея Горыныча, примерить сапоги богатыря, восхититься полётом на Жар-птице и узнать секрет плаща-невидимки — Сочи Парк, словно древняя резная шкатулка, открывает мир волшебства и сказки!

Аллея огней, Край богатырей, Заколдованный лес, Детский уголок, Эко-деревня, Морское царство, Край науки и фантастики, Страна Медведия — каждая из восьми тематических земель парка имеет уникальное оформление и диковинные забавы для гостей любого возраста.

Детские качалки и игровые площадки, семейные и водные аттракционы, экстремальные горки и башня свободного падения — вас ждут аттракционы мирового уровня, выполненные в стиле любимых русских сказок. Эффектная анимация, театральные шоу, игровые площадки, представления в дельфинарии, тренировочные полёты ловчих птиц в Совариуме — головокружительные развлечения включены в стоимость единого билета!

Выберите билет
Для наиболее точного подбора тарифа рекомендуем измерить рост гостей с учетом обуви. Дети ростом до 107 см — бесплатно
Наверх