Sochi Park Kid’s Academy

The Children’s Academy of Sochi Park is a manifestation of love to science and art, it is learning through games, developing creativity and spatial thinking! Own laboratory is Lego sandbox and 3D modeling. Be sure the young researchers will not get bored in our classes!

Sochi Park Kid’s Academy is a thematic children’s club where a child can have fun and benefit. 240 square meters of abstractness in children’s imagination, 5 themed zones of creativity, playful learning and commitment, as well as thousands of LEGO bricks, which are the best simulator for imagination.

  • Creative workshop,
  • Agricultural laboratory of Michurinists (agricultural experimenters),
  • Design department,
  • LEGO novelty store,
  • Playground for outdoor activities.

The Academy laboratory has modern microscopes. Children get acquainted with the variety of sea and river algae, study mushrooms and plants. Also, visitors to the laboratory will learn about the secrets of a living cell and the amazing world of bionics.

Club curators use games and interactive teaching technologies for the convenience of information perception. Academic science is becoming available even for the smallest researchers.

You can create your own LEGO world in the Sochi Park Kid’s Academy. For real fans of the constructor there is a large Lego playground (sandbox).

Master classes are held in the creative zone. They are designed for different age categories. For example, you can do anything with an innovative 3D pen.Lovers of dancing and fun can visit the children’s disco and trampoline.

The methodological basis of the Academy’s programs was developed with the support of the Moscow Architectural Institute and Michurinsky State Agrarian University. Lectures, master classes and individual lessons with children at Sochi Park Academy are given by experienced educators and staff from leading universities.

Edge of science and science fiction
Ticket is sold separately
Temporarily not working
Choose ticket
To select a tariff more accurate, we recommend to measure the height of guests taking into account shoes. Entrance for children under 107 cm in height is free
Up

Детская академия Сочи Парка

Детская Академия Сочи Парк — это любовь к науке и искусству, обучение через игры, развитие креативности и пространственного мышления! Собственная лаборатория, лего-песочница и 3D-моделирование — юные исследователи не заскучают на наших занятиях!

Академия Сочи Парк — это тематический детский клуб, где ребёнок может провести время весело и с пользой. 240 квадратных метров абстрактности детского воображения, 5 тематических зон творчества, игрового обучения и целеустремленности, а также тысячи кирпичиков LEGO, являющихся лучшим тренажером для фантазии.

  • Творческая мастерская,
  • Лаборатория мичуринцев,
  • Конструкторское бюро,
  • Магазин новинок LEGO,
  • Игровая площадка для активного отдыха.

Чтобы с интересом познавать мир и естественные науки, теперь не обязательно ждать уроков в школе. В лаборатории Академии есть современные микроскопы, с помощью которых дети знакомятся с многообразием морских и речных водорослей, изучают наиболее ярких представителей царства грибов и растений. Также посетители лаборатории узнают о тайнах живой клетки и удивительном мире бионики, где цивилизация и природа идут рука об руку.

Для легкости восприятия информации кураторы клуба используют игры и интерактивные технологии обучения. Так академическая наука становится доступна даже для самых маленьких исследователям мира!

Также в Академии Сочи Парка можно создать свой LEGO-мир. Для настоящих фанатов конструктора есть большая лего-песочница.

В творческой зоне проводятся мастер-классы, разработанные для разных возрастных категорий. Вы можете воплотить свои фантазии с помощью инновационной 3D-ручки, изготовить различные поделки из природных материалов.

Для тех, кто не может усидеть на одном месте, в клубе есть танцевальные минутки и большой современный батут.

Методическая основа программ Академии разработана при поддержке Московского архитектурного института (МАРХИ) и Мичуринского государственного аграрного университета (МичГАУ). Лекции, мастер-классы и индивидуальные занятия с детьми в «Сочи Парк Академии» проводят опытные воспитатели и сотрудники ведущих ВУЗов.

Край науки и фантастики
Билет приобретается отдельно
Временно не работает
Выберите билет
Для наиболее точного подбора тарифа рекомендуем измерить рост гостей с учетом обуви. Дети ростом до 107 см — бесплатно
Наверх