The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +24
The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +24

Atomarium

The Atomarium guides invite everyone to the high-tech "Land of Scientific Wonders". Visitors to the exposition will literally be able to "touch science" and see with their own eyes the effect of physical laws
Included in the ticket price
The maximum number of visitors is 40 people

The exposition is made in the style of Lewis Carroll's book Alice in Wonderland. It turns out that science is no less interesting and fascinating than the most magical fairy tale. With the help of a simple system of blocks, you can miraculously get into the air, and with the help of "interplanetary scales" you can find out how much you will weigh on Mars or Venus.

The moderators of the center are guides to the world of science. In an entertaining way, they will introduce young visitors to physical laws, natural phenomena, important scientific discoveries and technical inventions. The acceleration of free fall, the Periodic system of elements, electromagnetic induction cease to be boring terms from school textbooks, becoming understandable elements of a fun game.

The exhibits here are not only possible, but also necessary to touch in order to get to know the laws of physics better. Visitors of the Atomarium will be able to play laser croquet and atomic basketball, play a laser harp, create their own mirage and start a chain reaction. 

The Atomarium concept was developed and implemented within the framework of the project of the network of Atomic Energy Information Centers with the support of the Rosatom State Corporation.

Excursions

The Scientific and Educational Center "Atomarium" invites you to educational excursions. The duration of the tour is 30 minutes + 30 minutes for independent study of the exhibits. The tour is conducted from 3 people, the maximum number of visitors to the tour is 40 people.

Land of Science and Fiction
Recommended for children over 6 years old
The visit is included in the ticket price
23 exhibits
The maximum number of visitors is 40 people
Choose ticket
A control measurement of the Visitor's height is made at the time of visiting the Park in shoes. Entrance for children under 107 cm in height is free
× Царевна
We use cookies to make our website as interesting as possible for you
Up
Your cart
is empty
Cart is empty

Add a ticket so that it is not empty!

Choose ticket

Атомариум

Проводники «Атомариума» приглашают всех желающих в высокотехнологичную «Страну научных чудес». Посетители экспозиции в буквальном смысле смогут «потрогать науку» и своими глазами увидеть действие физических законов.

Экспозиция выполнена в стилистике книги Льюиса Кэрролла «Алиса в стране чудес». Оказывается, наука – это не менее интересно и увлекательно, чем самая волшебная сказка. С помощью простой системы блоков можно чудесным образом подняться в воздух, а с помощью «межпланетных весов» узнать, сколько будешь весить на Марсе или Венере.

Модераторы центра – это проводники в мир науки. В занимательной игровой форме они познакомят юных посетителей с физическими законами, природными явлениями, важными научными открытиями и техническими изобретениями. Ускорение свободного падения, Периодическая система элементов, электромагнитная индукция перестают быть скучными терминами из школьных учебников, становясь понятными элементами весёлой игры.

Экспонаты здесь не только можно, но и обязательно нужно трогать, чтобы ближе познакомиться с законами физики. Посетители «Атомариума» смогут сыграть в лазерный крокет и атомный баскетбол, поиграть на лазерной арфе, создать собственный мираж и запустить цепную реакцию. 

Концепция «Атомариума» разработана и воплощена в рамках реализации проекта сети Информационных центров по атомной энергии при поддержке Госкорпорации «Росатом».

Экскурсии

Атомариум можно посетить в формате экскурсии с модераторами-проводниками или самостоятельно. Посещения и экскурсии проводятся раз в два часа. Начало первого сеанса в 11:00. Продолжительность экскурсии – 1 час + 30 минут на самостоятельное изучение экспонатов. Экскурсия проводится при посещении Атомариума группой от 3 человек.

Край науки и фантастики
11:00 – 13:00, 14:00 – 16:00, 17:00 – 19:00
Понедельник — выходной день
Посещение входит в стоимость билета
23 экспоната
Выберите билет
Для наиболее точного подбора тарифа рекомендуем измерить рост гостей с учетом обуви. Дети ростом до 107 см — бесплатно
Наверх