The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +28
The park is open: 10:00 – 22.00 +28

Owl Emporium

The Owl Emporium is home to more than 20 rare species of birds, from the smallest to the largest. The birds settled in specially equipped aviaries in the Southern Residence of Baba Yaga, on the territory of the Enchanted Forest

The birds live in specially equipped cozy aviaries built for them in the Southern Residence of Baba Yaga, on the territory of the Enchanted Forest.

A trained specialist will tell you interesting facts and introduce you to the nocturnal inhabitants of the forest. Daily flights take place on the site, where you can take part in feeding birds and feel like a real falconer. The flight time depends on the season.

More than 20 rare birds

Rare species of birds of prey live in the Sochi Park Owl Emporium, for example:

  • the owl is the largest owl in Russia;
  • kestrel;
  • barn owl;
  • black kite;
  • buzzard;
  • kestrel falcon;
  • house owl;
  • gray obscurity;
  • big-eared owls.

In the access area there are contact areas where, under the supervision of ornithologists, you can feed the birds and take a photo together. The specialists of the Owl Emporium will tell interesting facts and unusual stories about day and night feathered predators and teach proper interaction with birds, because each of them has its own character.

In addition to amazing birds, other inhabitants live in the Southern Residence of Baba Yaga, which can be fed and petted – rabbits, goats and huskies. There is also a workshop area where you can buy a figurine of your favorite animal and decorate it.

Training of hunting birds

During the high season, guests of the theme park can watch a fascinating spectacle – open training of hunting birds. On a specially equipped flight platform under the guidance of a professional falconer, owls, hawks and falcons will demonstrate their flying skills to the guests of the park, rising from their perch into the air on command and landing on the trainer's glove.

A visit to the Owl Emporium is included in the Sochi Park's single entrance ticket.

Details by phone: 8 800 100 33 39

Enchanted forest
Training flights of birds take place daily at 15:30
The visit is included in the ticket price
Choose ticket
A control measurement of the Visitor's height is made at the time of visiting the Park in shoes. Entrance for children under 107 cm in height is free
× Царевна
We use cookies to make our website as interesting as possible for you
Up
Your cart
is empty
Cart is empty

Add a ticket so that it is not empty!

Choose ticket

Совариум

В Совариуме обитают более 20 редких видов птиц, от самой маленькой до самой большой. Поселились пернатые в специально оборудованных вольерах в Южной резиденции Бабы-Яги на территории Заколдованного леса

Живут пернатые в специально оборудованных уютных домиках, построенных для них в Южной резиденции Бабы Яги на территории Заколдованного леса.

Обученный специалист расскажет интересные факты и познакомит вас с ночными обитателями леса. Ежедневно на площадке проходят полёты, где можно принять участие в кормлении птиц и почувствовать себя настоящим сокольником. Время полетов зависит от сезона.

Более 20 редких птиц

Редкие виды хищных птиц обитают в Совариуме Сочи Парка, например:

  • сова-филин — самая крупная сова России;
  • пустельга;
  • сипуха;
  • чёрный коршун;
  • канюк;
  • кобчик;
  • сокол пустельга;
  • домовый сыч;
  • сплюшка;
  • степной орёл;
  • серая неясыть;
  • ушастые совы.

В зоне доступа — контактные площадки, где под присмотром орнитологов можно покормить птиц и сделать совместное фото. Специалисты Совариума расскажут интересные факты и необычные истории о дневных и ночных пернатых хищниках и научат правильному взаимодействию с птицами, ведь у каждой из них свой характер.

Кроме удивительных птиц, в Южной резиденции Бабы Яги живут и другие обитатели — хаски, козлята, еноты и другие питомцы.

Тренировки ловчих птиц

В высокий сезон гости тематического парка могут наблюдать увлекательное зрелище — открытые тренировки ловчих птиц. На специально оборудованной для полетов площадке под руководством профессионального сокольника совы, ястребы и соколы продемонстрируют гостям парка свои летные навыки, по команде поднимаясь с насеста в воздух и приземляясь на перчатку дрессировщика.

Посещение Совариума входит в единый входной билет Сочи Парка.

Подробности по телефону: 8 800 100 33 39

Заколдованный лес
Ежедневно в 17:00 проходят тренировочные полёты птиц

Посещение входит в стоимость билета

Выберите билет
Для наиболее точного подбора тарифа рекомендуем измерить рост гостей с учетом обуви. Дети ростом до 107 см — бесплатно
Мы используем файлы cookies, чтобы сделать наш сайт максимально интересным для вас
Наверх